- In the app, navigate to Profile tab.
- Select Delete account.
- Tap send confirmation code email.
- One you receive the email, enter the code where prompted.
- Ensure the check box is selected.
- Tap confirm account deletion button.
Please note this is permanent and cannot be undone.